Watch the Livestream: Introducing New Kia

by Jan 5, 2021All News, Kia, Slider0 comments

kia livestream

As we have advanced yesterday, Kia is about to release its new logo and a refreshed brand image & slogan. Tomorrow (January 6th at 10am GMT / 7pm KST / 2am PST), you can watch the livestream below of what Kia named as their “first step into the future”.

While you wait, you can read more about Kia’s new brand image by clicking here!

Written by Jose Antonio López

Passionated about Korean cars from Hyundai, Kia & Genesis. Photographer. I love being in nature, hiking. Tech lover.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest