Kia CV e-GT High-Performance to have 0-62mph in Less Than 3,5s

Kia CV e-GT High-Performance to have 0-62mph in Less Than 3,5s

During the Hyundai Motor Group’s Open Research & Development (R&D) Day held on the 4th of December at the Rolling Hills Hotel near the Namyang R&D Center, Albert Biermann, head of the R&D Division unveiled more details of the high-performance version of Kia’s first bespoke EV (codenamed as “CV”) using the All-New E-GMP Platform.

(more…)
Genesis GV70 Global Launch Livestream: Watch it Here!

Genesis GV70 Global Launch Livestream: Watch it Here!

Despite Genesis has decided December 8th to unveil the All-New GV70 (its second Sport Utility Vehicle), today will be the day if you live in the U.S or even in Europe and you go to bed late. The time is 10 am KST, which means you can watch it from the US on December 7th at 8pm EST / 5pm PST or if you live in Europe you can watch it tonight at 2 am UTC +1 after the jump.

(more…)

Pin It on Pinterest