Kia CV e-GT High-Performance to have 0-62mph in Less Than 3,5s

Kia CV e-GT High-Performance to have 0-62mph in Less Than 3,5s

During the Hyundai Motor Group’s Open Research & Development (R&D) Day held on the 4th of December at the Rolling Hills Hotel near the Namyang R&D Center, Albert Biermann, head of the R&D Division unveiled more details of the high-performance version of Kia’s first bespoke EV (codenamed as “CV”) using the All-New E-GMP Platform.

(more…)
Genesis GV70 Global Launch Livestream: Watch it Here!

Genesis GV70 Global Launch Livestream: Watch it Here!

Despite Genesis has decided December 8th to unveil the All-New GV70 (its second Sport Utility Vehicle), today will be the day if you live in the U.S or even in Europe and you go to bed late. The time is 10 am KST, which means you can watch it from the US on December 7th at 8pm EST / 5pm PST or if you live in Europe you can watch it tonight at 2 am UTC +1 after the jump.

(more…)
Genesis First Dedicated JW EV Rendering

Genesis First Dedicated JW EV Rendering

While recently we have informed that the Genesis JW EV bespoke electric will premiere wireless charging system for the first time in a mass production car, today we want to share with you a rendering made by our colleagues at Carscoops of Genesis’ first dedicated electric vehicle, which still has no name. According to AutoPost, who have taken the pictures, the Genesis will have the latest technology and premium materials if you compared it with it E-GMP brothers.

(more…)
Hyundai Motor Group to Lead Charge into Electric Era with Dedicated EV Platform ‘E-GMP’

Hyundai Motor Group to Lead Charge into Electric Era with Dedicated EV Platform ‘E-GMP’

Revealed online today during an ‘E-GMP Digital Discovery’ event, the platform will serve as the core technology for Hyundai Motor Group’s next-generation BEV line-up.

The event was broadcasted through the Group’s official YouTube channel and Channel Hyundai, an online global content platform.

(more…)

Pin It on Pinterest